SSC CGL Admit Card 2017| Download Now

      No Comments on SSC CGL Admit Card 2017| Download Now

SSC CGL Admit Card 2017

Staff Selection Commission will hold the Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2017 (Tier-I) from 01.08.2017 to 20.08.2017 for selecting candidates for Tier-II examination for filling up different categories of posts in various Ministries/Departments/ Organisations. Subject to administrative / public exigencies, final selection through the Combined Graduate Level Examination to specific categories of posts would be
according to the confirmed number of vacancies from the concerned Indenting Ministries/Department/Office/Cadres before declaration of results.

The Staff Selection Commission every year Organizes the various program to conducted the exam and hiring of regularly for most of talented and well skilled candidates into this SSC Department. Exams are conducted on an All over india level. Region wise Admit card wilol be available for candidates who has applied for the exam.

Scheme of The Exam for combined Graduate level Examination:

  • The Examination will be conducted in four tiers as indicated below-
    Tier -I — Computer Based Examination
    Tier -II — Computer Based Examination
    Tier -III — Pen and Paper Mode (Descriptive paper)
    Tier-IV — Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test (wherever applicable)
  • Admit cards will be available soon.

For downloading Admit card Region wise:

Region Names State Names SSC Zonal Websites Download Admit Card
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Click Here
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Click Here
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Click Here
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Punduchery, and Tamilnadu Click Here
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland Click Here
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Uharkhand, Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island Click Here
KKR Region Karnataka and Kerala Click Here
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Click Here
North Western Sub-Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) Click Here

For Latest Updated keep visiting.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *